Contact

Private practice of Dr Thomas Hausner
Expert in trauma surgery with hand surgery specialization – Licensed surgeon
Medical Director and Head Physician at the hospital UKH Lorenz Böhler

Unfallkrankenhaus Lorenz Böhler | Donaueschingenstrasse 13 | A-1200 Wien
T: +43 (0)59393-41201 | Fax: +43 (059393-41209 | E: thomas.hausner@ordination-hausner.at

Before visiting our practice, please call.

Your Personal Data
(* ….. required Fields)

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone (required)

Your Message

IMPRINT

Liability for contents on this site

This website is regarded as a personal presentation of the services and benefits of the author with respect to the conception and design of Web content. The graphics and references used in connection with this website are taken from the author and thus represent his intellectual property. None of the graphics from this site may be reproduced or otherwise used or modified without the knowledge of the author or his permission.

Should we become aware of errors or mistakes as owners of this website, we will endeavor to rectify them. We shall be grateful for any remarks and/or corrections.

All above-named texts reflect the personal opinion of the author – for these contributions does the producers of this website have no responsibility as we does not have actual knowledge of its content and are not aware of in relation to claims for damages and no facts or circumstances, from which an illegal activity or information may be found.

If you find any illegal content, we kindly ask you to send an e-mail to thomas.hausner [at] ordination-hausner.at. We will do our best to investigate the situation immediately to a possible removal of these posts or articles from the website.

Kontakt

Privatordination Prim. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Thomas Hausner
Facharzt für Unfallchirurgie – Spezialisierung Handchirurgie – Facharzt für Chirurgie
Ärztlicher Leiter und Primarius für Unfallchirurgie am UKH Lorenz Böhler

Unfallkrankenhaus Lorenz Böhler | Donaueschingenstrasse 13 | A-1200 Wien
T: +43 (0)59393-41201 | Fax: +43 (059393-41209 | E: thomas.hausner@ordination-hausner.at

Ordinationszeiten nach telefonischer Vereinbarung

Ihre persönlichen Angaben
(* ….. Pflichtfelder)

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Telefonnummer (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre Nachricht (Pflichtfeld)

IMPRESSUM

Haftung für Inhalte auf dieser Webseite

Diese Webseite gilt als persönliche Darstellung der Services und Leistungen des Autors in Bezug auf die Konzeption und Gestaltung von Webinhalten bzw. -auftritten. Die im Zusammenhang mit diesem Auftritt verwendeten Grafiken und Referenzen entstammen vollständig der Hand des Autors und stellen somit sein geistiges Eigentum dar. Keine der hier verwendeten Grafiken dürfen ohne Kenntnis des Autors reproduziert oder anders als vom Autor selbst gestattet genutzt oder verändert werden.

Sollten wir als Betreiber dieser Website Kenntnis von Fehlern oder Irrtümern erhalten, werden wir bemüht sein, diese zu berichtigen. Für diesbezügliche Hinweise an uns sind wir dankbar.

Für namentlich gekennzeichnete Beiträge gilt, dass diese die persönliche Meinung des jeweiligen Autors wiedergeben – für diese Beiträge übernimmt der Betreiber dieser Website keine Verantwortung, sofern er keine tatsächliche Kenntnis von rechtswidrigen Inhalten hat und sich in Bezug auf Schadenersatzansprüche auch keiner Tatsachen oder Umstände bewusst ist, aus denen eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit oder Information offensichtlich wird.

Sollten Sie Kenntnis von rechtswidrigen Inhalten erlangen, senden Sie uns bitte umgehend eine E-Mail an thomas.hausner[at]ordination-hausner.at. Wir werden uns nach Prüfung der Sachlage unverzüglich um eine allfällige Entfernung dieser Beiträge bzw. Artikel von der Webseite bemühen.